Nathan Ogden

President

Doug Bryant

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-841-2057
Email: doug@pickitconstruction.com

Jim Watson

Residential Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-236-5449
Email: jim@pickitconstruction.com

Joey Ryan

Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-586-7946
Email: joey@pickitconstruction.com

Bill Earwood

Estimator

Phone Number: 479-790-7353
Email: estimator@pickitconstruction.com

Victor Siroonian

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-276-3339
Email: vic@pickitconstruction.com

Weston Bartholomew

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-225-2533
Email: weston@pickitconstruction.com

Bill McFerrin

General Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-256-0198
Email: bill@pickitconstruction.com

Doug Prince

Residential Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-301-0474
Email: dprince@pickitconstruction.com

Jeremy Bernard

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-263-2385
Email: jeremy@pickitconstruction.com

Brock Stuart

Residential Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-225-0339
Email: brock@pickitconstruction.com

Fili Hurtado

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-381-1374
Email: fili@pickitconstruction.com

Greg Semrad

Residential Superintendent

Phone Number: 470-466-1344
Email: greg@pickitconstruction.com

George Waldo

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-263-2384
Email: george@pickitconstruction.com

Rick Pershall

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-601-5215
Email: rick@pickitconstruction.com

Detrick Jenkins

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: accounting@pickitconstruction.com