[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1012″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Nathan Ogden

President

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1014″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Doug Bryant

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-841-2057
Email: doug@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1015″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Jim Watson

Residential Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-236-5449
Email: jim@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1016″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Joey Ryan

Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-586-7946
Email: joey@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1013″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Bill Earwood

Estimator

Phone Number: 479-790-7353
Email: estimator@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1017″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Victor Siroonian

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-276-3339
Email: vic@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1019″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Weston Bartholomew

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-225-2533
Email: weston@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1020″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Bill McFerrin

Residential Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-256-0198
Email: bill@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1021″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Doug Prince

Residential Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-301-0474
Email: dprince@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1026″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Jeremy Bernard

Commercial Project Manager

Phone Number: 479-263-2385
Email: jeremy@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1028″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Fili Hurtado

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-381-1374
Email: fili@pickitconstruction.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”1029″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

 

George Waldo

Commercial Superintendent

Phone Number: 479-263-2384
Email: george@pickitconstruction.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]